twitter top facebook top

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors


The Board of Directors consists of two members appointed by each member board.  Boards that hold 15% or more of the overall student enrollment, qualify for a third member.

Board of Directors 2015-2016

Jennifer Maccarone

Vice-President:  Suanne Stein Day


  • Stephen Burke
  • David D'Aoust
  • Wade Gifford
  • Dan Lamoureux
  • Sylvia Lo Bianco
  • Michael Murray
  • James Shea


  • Noel Burke
  • Anna Capobianco-Skipworth
  • Joanne Charron
  • Frank di Bello
  • Keith Eldridge
  • Debbie Ford-Caron
  • Alain Guy
  • Frank MacGregor
  • Ailsa Pehi
  • Bernie Praw
  • John Ryan

Observer: Lucy De Mendonça

Executive Director: VACANT

Director of Communications & Special Projects: Kimberley Hamilton