twitter top facebook top

Staff

QESBA

Marcus Tabachnick
Executive Director                                                       
mtabachnick@qesba.qc.ca

Kimberley Hamilton                                                                             
Director of Communications and Special Projects              
khamilton@qesba.qc.ca

Claude Srouji                                                                                           
Finance Officer                                                                        
csrouji@qesba.qc.ca

Angela Rosa (QESBA and ADGESBQ)                                                  
Administration Officer                                                               
arosa@qesba.qc.ca

Suzanne Keough                                                                            
Administrative Assistant                                                        
skeough@qesba.qc.ca

CPNCA

Joanne Simoneau-Polenz
President, CPNCA
Director of Labour Relations
joanne.simoneau-polenz@education.gouv.qc.ca

Luisa D'Andrea
Translator
luisa.d'andrea@education.gouv.qc.ca